16

Vaccines and Illnesses

The Cycles of Fear and Manipulation of the public By Curtis Cost
16

(This video presentation will be free to everyone to watch for the next 72 hours and then it will only be available to paid subscribers.)

This is the lecture that I gave at the Wise Traditions Conference in Knoxville, Tennessee this past October 2022. The goal of my presentation is to help people to understand that the nightmare that the public has been put through over the past 3 years in the name of a supposed COVID crisis, in reality is nothing new. In fact, it is a continuation of the cycles of fear and manipulation of the public that go back decades.

In my lecture, I trace the gross exaggerations and fear mongering going all the way back to the supposed Spanish Flu outbreak in the early 1900s. I expose the lies that were being told to public despite the medical evidence to the contrary.

I cover the Spanish Flu and several other cases of supposed outbreaks all the way up to the current COVID situation. I expose the same types of false narratives that were supported by mainstream doctors, scientists, politicians and the news media. In each case, the drug companies profited from the vaccines produced. Ironically, in each case, the vaccines caused more harm and deaths that the illnesses that the public had made so afraid of.

Share

I am the author of the book: Vaccines Are Dangerous. The first edition of my book was published in 1991. I have been warning people about the dangers and ineffectiveness of vaccines for over 30 years. I and others, who have been studying this topic for decades, it has given us a unique perspective. We can see patterns, that those who are new to this subject, often cannot. This historical perspective provides the context that most people are missing today as they grapple with trying to understand what is really going on with COVID.  Once the public can see the big picture, then everything else becomes a lot clearer and much easier to understand.  This is why I think that exposing these cycles of abuse is so important. 

Share Curtis Cost's Newsletter

I present rare photos, video clips, as well as medical reports that the most of general public know nothing about.  I also shared a short clip of one of my lectures all the way back in 2010.

When I spoke at the Wise Traditions Conference the audience was shocked by what I revealed and they were very appreciative. At times they were applauding and cheering. I saw many people busily taking notes. I knew that they were getting it as they laughed at the bogus claims of scientists and even Presidents, because they could now see the false information these individuals were putting forth.  To my surprise and delight, at the end of my presentation, the audience gave me a standing ovation.

Give a gift subscription

Please watch and share this information with others.  It is critical that the public understands this information before another fear campaign is launched.

This presentation is available to everyone for free over the next 72 hours and then only for paid subscribers.  I will also be providing additional content for paid subscribers.

Curtis Cost

Leave a comment

Loading...

16 Comments
Authors
Curtis Cost