3

Curtis Cost on the Stew Peters Show

Dramatic Updates on SIDS, SADS, Autism, Quarantine Camps and more
3

On Monday, September 26, I was interviewed on the Stew Peters Show. The host was Lauren Witske. I wanted to do the Stew Peters Show for a long time. Shasta Ericson, a good friend of mine, arranged this interview.

We were able to cover a wide range of topics. We discussed my book: Vaccines Are Dangerous and how I got involved in researching and writing about vaccines.  I also responded to her questions about the link between Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS) and vaccines. I shared some statistics and other information which established a clear link between SIDS and vaccines.

I also drew parallels between SIDS and the new phenomenon called Sudden Adult Death Syndrome (SADS). In both cases, I pointed out that the mainstream medical establishment wants to ignore the obvious link to vaccines.

Share

In addition, we covered the dramatic rise in autism among children. I shared some of the evidence linking vaccines to the explosion of autism cases across the country.  I also noted the role that the 1986 Childhood Vaccine Injury Act has played in this.  

Share Curtis Cost's Newsletter

We also covered other topics and finally ended with the current battle in New York over the quarantine camps issue that Governor Kathy Hochul and Attorney General Letitia James have been pushing.  I revealed some startling new developments in this struggle.

Leave a comment

Visit my website for more information and to order a copy of my book:

www.vaccinesaredangerous.blogspot.com

3 Comments
Curtis Cost's Newsletter
Curtis Cost's Newsletter
Authors
Curtis Cost